2 comments on “Autistic identity, through these eyes

  1. Love this blog, keep it up! I am sitting IN the room with middle age and I have to say, the more I know about WHY I do WHAT I do, the better my life has become. Remember you are doing good things just by writing. 🙂

    • Yay! Glad to see that you approve. *nods* I am just wondering at this moment what topic I should write about next. An idea will come to me soon, I just have to figure out how to go about it. But if you have any suggestions, I am of course all ears. 😀

Chuck shit at me here

