3 comments on “I lack a faith section in my brain? No shit?

  1. I also take offense. I am an Aspie and a Catholic. While it is true that we are not born with faith, we also have free will. God wants our faith to be genuine, which is why we have free will.
    I realize what I have said may offend you. This was not my intent. I was merely offering an opinion as a believer.

    • I am going to say this quickly and quietly because it took me a while to think of how I wish to respond.

      Obedience to “make this choice and only this choice or I will make you suffer terribly forever” is not faith. It is fear. Hence the popular expression, “Behold the faithless and his angel”. Bullies are never seeking faith, they seek fear.

Chuck shit at me here

