2 comments on “Pardon me, I am not celebrating yet.

  1. I have to say that I wouldn’t purchase from Build-a-Bear Workshop for ages because of their support of Autism $peaks, then I learnt of their cessation of that support, so I started preparing a trip to Sheffield to buy a bear made from scratch. That trip got cancelled last week when I learnt from Build-a-Bear Workshop’s Australian website that they support the Aussie version of Autism $peaks.

    • Yeah, and because the oh-so-brilliant passives jump up and down and cheer without giving the slightest consideration to what happens in countries that are not America, we just have to sit and accept it.

Chuck shit at me here

