2 comments on “Writing about characters having sex, continued

    • (For the benefit of persons who wonder what all that was about, let us just say for now that ignorant normie morons who feel that everyone must and can only think like them in order to be of value even find their way here. They like to believe they have a right to make their voice heard in connection with my online writings. Given the ease with which even I can set up a journal like this to spew out any crap that tickles my fancy, you will have to pardon me for disagreeing.)

Chuck shit at me here

